NEW MARKETPLACE STORE COMING SOON

Directory

 The Mill Cafe

Located within The Mill, The Mill Cafe has Vegetarian, Vegan, and Gluten free options. Child friendly cafe, with a kids menu and highchairs available.

Breakfast available from 8am until 11:30
Lunch available from 11:45 until 2pm Monday &Tuesday, and 3pm Wednesday - Sunday.

Bookings call (02) 4870 1293 or 0466 664 510
Or head to their Website https://themillcafebowral.com/

Business  Contact Details
Self Drive Adventures info@selfdriveadventures.com
McKinnon Group Pty Ltd jules@motivemedia.com.au
Soteria Independent Living megan.palmer@soteria-il.com.au
NSW Insurance Agency Pty Ltd gk@wgib.com.au
Barry Scott Associates barry@barryscottassociates.com.au
Heartwood Company Pty Ltd kate@mediatours.com.au
People Plus Enterprises Pty Ltd paul.murray@peopleaustralia.com.au
Puretec Group simon.read@puretecgroup.com
Living Naturally therese@livingnaturally.com.au
Kevin San & Associates kevin@kevinsan.com.au
Steven Millard & Associates Pty Ltd jillh@businessadvice.net.au
Be Digital Savvy Reichel.cheslett@gmail.com
Red Hill Station Pty Ltd lucy@acenet.com.au
Wollondilly Shire Council joannakraatz@gmail.com
CBRE jjsyd75@gmail.com
SnowsBest.com rachael@oakesash.com
Smokeball adrian.holland@smokeball.com
Transitainer Global crogerson@transitainer.com.au
Bossy Books Bookkeeping charlotte@bossybooks.com.au
SHELL Photography shelly@shellphoto.com.au
Holidays Collective craig@holidayscollection.com.au
Lucy Lugton Marketing lucy@lucylugton.com
CTB Property Group christianbabet@gmail.com
Kydon Segal Lawyers George@kydonsegal.com.au
Total Rollforming Ltd lance@totalrollforming.com
Jamesons and Associates Unit Services Pty Ltd jonathant@jamesons.com.au
MW IT matt@mdoubleu.com.au
Cleantech Energy Solutions Pty Ltd adamp@depozit.com.au
SMATA software paulfgoldsmith@outlook.com